Contact us:

Business opportunities:

Want to make your products communicate better? Need to redesign a brand from scratch?
Talk to us. We listen. 

anna@planetadesign.se
sandra@planetadesign.se

Job/internship requests:

We´re always interested in fantastic people. Tell us what you want and we´ll tell you what we need.

anna@planetadesign.se

Sandra Planeta Sonnerup
Founder & Creative Director
sandra@planetadesign.se
mobile: +46 732 000 052

Anna Rasmussen (fd. Bonnier)
Managing Director & Account Director
anna@planetadesign.se
mobile: +46 735 320 305

Emma Hammer
Account Director
emma@planetadesign.se
mobile: +46 736 003 747

Richard Schöldström
Designer
richard@planetadesign.se
mobile: +46 733 660 683

Gabriella Lidberg
Designer
gabriella@planetadesign.se
mobile: +46 702 832 040

Evelina Claesson
Designer
evelina@planetadesign.se
mobile: +46 707 438 847

Kim Brundin
Designer
kim@planetadesign.se
mobile: +46 739 430 722