Contact us:

Business opportunities:

Want to make your products communicate better? Need to redesign a brand from scratch?
Talk to us. We listen. 

rebecca@planetadesign.se
sandra@planetadesign.se

Job/internship requests:

We´re always interested in fantastic people. Tell us what you want and
we´ll tell you what we need.

For job requests please contact:

rebecca@planetadesign.se

For internship requests please contact:

richard@planetadesign.se

 

Sandra Planeta Sonnerup
Founder & Creative Director
sandra@planetadesign.se
mobile: +46 732 000 052

Rebecca Sellei
CEO & Account Director
rebecca@planetadesign.se
mobile: +46 736 542 828

Sofia Hjelm
Project Manager
Sofia@planetadesign.se
mobile: +46 704 969 617

Richard Schöldström

Designer
richard@planetadesign.se
mobile: +46 733 660 683

Lova Gren – On parental leave
Designer
lova@planetadesign.se
mobile: +46 707 555 022

 

Evelina Claesson – On parental leave

Designer
evelina@planetadesign.se
mobile: +46 707 438 847

Veronika Larsson
Designer
veronika@planetadesign.se
mobile: +46 733 181 590

Mattias Green
Designer
Mattias@planetadesign.se
mobile: +46 705 341 269

Lisa Nyman
Designer
Lisa@planetadesign.se
mobile: +46 737 744 201